Medical
Cosmetics

Medical Cosmetics

Medical Cosmetics

Dr. Naderi's private practice offers a high level of medical expertise in combination with the most advanced technical equipment available in medical cosmetics.

A specialist physician cares for and monitors you as a patient and tailors your treatment to your particular skin type. Used in the treatment are active agents that demonstrate the best results in dermatological and scientific experience.

Our range of treatments

  • Skin analysis and skin care consultation
  • Acne during puberty and adulthood
  • Rosacea
  • Melasma and pigment changes
  • Perioral dermatitis
  • Anti-aging
  • Scars and stretch marks

Personalized skincare with Universkin™

Universkin™ is a French pharmaceutical company, founded in 2006 and based in Sophia Antipolis, France. The founding and management team of Universkin™ is comprised of dermatologists, plastic surgeons, pharmacists, biologists, chemists, and anatomo-pathologists.

The cosmetic of tomorrow is fully customized and created by doctors. Each person is unique, each skin is unique, expectations are unique… Skincare should be unique. Universkin™ is a unique, science-based and physician-dispensed bespoke skincare. Universkin™ personalized skincare is successfully used by dermatologists, plastic surgeons and aesthetic practitioners in 30 countries worldwide.

To build your formula, a skin analysis is conducted by a trained physician, enabling the selection of the relevant active ingredients out of 19 active ingredients available, developed and made in France after 8 years of research.

The functional diagnosis of your skin, leads the specialist to identify the active nutrient it requires. These pure active ingredients are selected on the basis of proven scientific evidence. Your specialist will prepare your serum in front of you.

Freshly prepared, tailored specifically for you, your skin receives exactly what it needs.

Free of conventional chemical preservatives and with the optimal effectiveness of fragile actives like L-ascorbic acid, retinol, super oxide dismutase, thanks to the extemporaneous integration, doctors can formulate by thinking efficacy and not formula stability.

Universkin™ brings a medical logic in skincare: skin analysis conducted by trained physicians, the choice of active ingredients, concentration, and application duration and then monitoring.

Beauty facials

  • Anti-aging treatment
  • Glow to go
  • Deep cleansing treatments
  • Micro needling
  • Microdermabrasion
  • Peelings (Fruit acid peeling, Retinol peeling, Anti-pigment and brightening peeling)

Inner beauty

  • Detoxification
  • Intake of vital substances
  • Acid-base regulation
  • Intestinal cleansing

Glow to go

I offer my Glow To Go service exclusively as a part of my medical cosmetic services. It can also be used together as an option with my beauty facials applications.

Because of its immediate effect, this beauty treatment is great as a secret weapon before attending large functions or events, or whenever the need arises. A rapid quick revitalisation of the skin can also be achieved through repeat treatment.

Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy involves administering micro-injections that deliver the active agent to where most of the vessels are located under the skin. The procedure is barely noticeable and the cocktail of active agents is tailored exactly to your needs. The cocktail consists of vitamins, minerals, amino acids, antioxidants and hyaluronic acid and provides a lifting effect by stimulating collagen regeneration. It also improves micro-circulation, thus allowing nutrients to reach your skin better.

This type of treatment is particularly suitable for your face, neck and décolleté, giving them a more youthful look. It can also be used on your hair to activate hair growth.

The procedure is quick and only takes a few minutes. Afterwards, you can immediately get back to your everyday life. I recommend repeating the treatment for optimal results, or combining it with other aesthetic treatments, such as peels or hyaluronic acid.

Acne treatment

Stress, a poor diet, different environmental influences and even genetic predisposition can cause skin impurities, pimples and blackheads, and even acne or skin diseases. This often extends beyond puberty, with adult acne usually beginning between the ages of 30 and 40.

We offer both teenagers and adults a comprehensive range of acne treatments to counter this.

Anti-aging treatments

Our skin noticeably begins to age as early as in our mid-30s. Depending on our lifestyle and genetics, our first deeper wrinkles may also begin to show themselves then. The relief of our skin becomes coarser and the pores larger, and our skin loses moisture and becomes less firm.

To counter this, we offer you a choice of selected anti-aging treatments that make your skin look fresh again and give it a youthful complexion.

Microdermabrasion

This procedure activates the regeneration of your skin cells and reduces pigment shifts, wrinkles and coarsely pored skin.

Medizinische Kosmetik

Medizinische
Kosmetik

Medizinische Kosmetik

Medizinische Kosmetik

Die Privatpraxis Dr. Naderi bietet ein hohes medizinisches Fachwissen und das modernste technische Equipment in Bezug auf die Medizinkosmetik.

Sie wird ärztlich geleitet und überwacht, wodurch die Behandlung speziell auf den Hauttyp zugeschnitten werden kann. Dafür werden Wirkstoffe verwendet, die aus dermatologisch-wissenschaftlicher Erfahrung die besten Ergebnisse zeigen.

Mein Behandlungsspektrum

  • Hautanalyse und Hautpflegeberatung
  • Pubertäts- und Spätakne
  • Rosazea
  • Melasma und Pigmentveränderungen
  • Periorale Dermatitis
  • Anti-Aging
  • Narben und Dehnungsstreifen

Personalisierte Hautpflege mit Universkin

Universkin™ ist ein französisches Pharmaunternehmen mit Sitz in Sophia Antipolis (Frankreich), das 2006 gegründet wurde. Das Entwicklungs- und Managementteam von Universkin™ besteht aus Dermatologen, plastischen Chirurgen, Pharmazeuten, Biologen, Chemikern und Pathologen.

Die Kosmetika von morgen ist maßgeschneidert und von Ärzten entwickelt. Jede Person ist individuell, wie auch ihre Haut und ihre Erwartungen. Daher sollte auch die Pflege individuell auf die einzelnen Bedürfnisse der Haut angepasst sein. Universkin™ ist eine einzigartige, wissenschaftlich basierte und von Medizinern entwickelte, maßgeschneiderte Hautpflege. Die personalisierte Universkin™ Hautpflege wird von Ärzten in 30 Ländern weltweit verwendet.

Um Ihre personalisierte Formel zu erstellen, wird eine Hautanalyse durchgeführt, um dadurch die richtige Auswahl aus den 19 aktiven Inhaltsstoffen zu treffen, die nach 8 Jahren Forschung in Frankreich entwickelt und hergestellt worden sind.

Diese Analyse hilft uns Spezialisten bei der Identifizierung der Nährstoffe, die die Haut benötigt. Die aktiven Inhaltsstoffe werden auf Basis bewährter wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse ausgewählt. In Rekordzeit von weniger als einer Minute wird Ihre Hautpflegeformel vor Ihren Augen für Sie zusammengestellt.

Frisch zubereitet und speziell auf Sie zugeschnitten, erhält Ihre Haut genau das, was sie braucht.

Frei von chemischen Konservierungsstoffen und mit der optimalen Wirksamkeit von aktiven Inhaltsstoffen wie L-Ascorbinsäure (Vitamin C), Retinol oder Superoxid Dismutase (SOD), mittels einer individuellen und sofortigen Zubereitung, formuliert der Arzt für seinen Patienten nach Wirksamkeit und Effektivität, anstatt nach Stabilität.

Universkin™ gibt der Hautpflege eine medizinische Logik: eine Hautanalyse durch spezialisierte Ärzte und die Wahlmöglichkeit bei aktiven Inhaltsstoffen, Konzentration und Applikationsdauer und abschließend die Beobachtung.

Vereinbaren sie gern einen Termin für Ihre personalisierte Hautpflege, ich berate sie sehr gern dazu.

Beauty facials

  • Anti-Aging-Behandlung
  • Glow to go
  • Deep cleansing treatments
  • Micro Needling
  • Microdermabrasion
  • Peelings (Fruchtsäure-Peeling, Anti-Pigment and Brightening-Peeling, Retinol Peeling)

Innere Schönheit

  • Entgiftung
  • Zuführung von Vitalstoffen
  • Säure- und Basenregulation
  • Darmsanierung

Glow To Go

Die Leistung „Glow To Go“ wird exklusiv nur in meiner Medizinischen Kosmetik angeboten. Sie kann wahlweise auch zusammen mit meinen „beauty facials“-Anwendungen angewendet werden.

Diese Schönheitsbehandlung ist durch ihre sofortige Wirkung eine gute Geheimwaffe für große Auftritte und Events oder wann immer es schnell gehen muss. Bei wiederholter Behandlung kann auch rasch eine Vitalisierung der Haut erreicht werden.

Mesotherapie

Bei der Mesotherapie wird durch Mikroinjektionen der Wirkstoff genau dort hingebracht, wo sich die meisten Gefäße unter der Haut befinden. Der Vorgang ist kaum spürbar und der Wirkstoffcocktail ist genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Er wird aus Vitaminen, Mineralien, Aminosäuren, Antioxidanten und Hyaluronsäure hergestellt und sorgt durch die Stimulierung der Kollagenneubildung für einen Liftingeffekt. Außerdem wird die Mikrozirkulation verbessert, wodurch Nährstoffe die Haut besser erreichen können.

Diese Art der Behandlung ist besonders gut im Gesicht, an Hals und Dekolleté anwendbar und sorgt für ein jüngeres Aussehen. An den Haaren wird sie aber auch zur Haarwachstumsaktivierung eingesetzt.

Die Behandlung geht schnell und dauert nur wenige Minuten. Danach können Sie sofort zurück in den Alltag. Es empfiehlt sich, die Behandlung für ein optimales Ergebnis zu wiederholen oder mit weiteren ästhetischen Behandlungen, wie Peelings oder Hyaluronsäure zu kombinieren.

Aknebehandlung

Durch Stress, falsche Ernährung, verschiedene Umwelteinflüsse oder auch genetische Veranlagung entstehen nicht selten Unreinheiten, Pickel und Mitesser oder aber auch Akne oder Erkrankungen. Dies geht auch oft über die Pubertät hinaus, die Erwachsenenakne beginnt meist zwischen dem 30. Und 40. Lebensjahr.

Um dem entgegenzuwirken, biete ich sowohl Teenagern als auch Erwachsenen ein umfassendes Angebot an Behandlungen gegen Akne an.

Anti-Aging-Behandlungen

Bereits ab Mitte 30 macht sich bemerkbar, dass die Haut anfängt zu altern. Abhängig von Lebensweise und Genetik, können schon jetzt erste tiefere Falten dazugehören. Das Hautrelief wird gröber und die Poren größer, die Haut verliert an Feuchtigkeit und Spannung.

Dagegen biete ich Ihnen eine Auswahl an gezielten Anti-Aging-Behandlungen, die der Haut wieder einen frischen und jungen Teint verleiht.

Mikrodermabrasion

Mit diesem Verfahren wird die Neubildung von Hautzellen aktiviert und Pigmentverschiebungen, Fältchen und grobporige Haut werden reduziert.

Medizinische Kosmetik